Board of Directors

Chairman: Mr Wong Peng Meng

Vice-Chairman: Mr John Cheong Puk Fai

Honorary Secretary: Dr Matthew Sim Heng Chye

Honorary Treasurer: Mr Thangaraju Moses

Honorary Assistant Secretary: Mr Vernon Kang Beng Tat

Honorary Assistant Treasurer: Mr Poh Peng



Rev Paul Nga Hook Sing

Rev Ho Yu Choy

Mr Robert Yeo Chin Hin


Internal Auditors: 

Mr Edward Lee

Mr Sunny Ong Ghee Leong


Committee Chairpersons:  

Audit Chairman: 
Bereavement Services: Mr John Cheong Puk Fai
Common Good Fund: Rev Paul Nga Hook Sing
Membership Drive Committee: Rev Paul Nga Hook Sing
Corporate Development: 
Finance & Investment: Mr Wong Peng Meng
Human Resource: Mr Robert Yeo Chin Hin
Property & General Services: 


MCSL Management Staff: 

Funeral Director: Mr Ricky Guok Seng Ling

About MCSL

Bible Daily

Exodus 33:8 - "And it came to pass, when Moses went out unto the tabernacle, that all the people rose up, and stood every man at his tent door, and looked after Moses, until he was gone into the tabernacle."

Office Address

496 Upper Bukit Timah Rd #04-21
John Wesley Centre
Singapore 678099
Tel: 6767 1635 / 1636

Contact Us

Getting Here

Buses to John Wesley Centre

Along Hillview Road -
176, 963, 970

Along Upper Bukit Timah Road -
67, 170, 171, 178, 184, 961

Parking of vehicle in the centre is free.

Location Map

location map

Mailing List Sign-up

MSCL footer logo